TERRE DES LACS CANYON

Canyoning trips to various sites primarily in the Verdon and Esteron areas.

Our team has been working in these canyons for over 20 years and you can enjoy the benefits and security of our tremendous experience as you discover these wonderful regions. Rappels, zip lines, slipping down slides carved into the rock, jumping into natural pools, swimming in narrow channels, all in exquisite natural surroundings.

FUN TRIP

FunTrip organizes adventures for everyone and is a specialist in sports activities in the wild. With support from a skilled team of professional guides, you can try meaningful sports activities that contribute to the understanding and protection of natural heritage and let you experience unforgettable emotions and enjoyment, all in harmony with nature, danger-free and without risk-taking.

ACTIV’ROC

Canyoning
Immerse yourself in the adventure in nature and experience the aquatic sensations in the many canyons of the region, sometimes turquoise waters, sometimes at the limit of caving or through lush vegetation ...!

TERRE DES LACS CANYON

Propositions de descente de canyon essentiellement située dans la région du Verdon et de l’Esteron.

Notre équipe travaille dans ces canyons depuis plus de 20 ans, et fort de nos expériences, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous les faire découvrir. Rappels, tyroliennes, toboggans creusés dans la roche, sauts dans des vasques naturelles, nage dans des biefs étroits... dans un paysage magnifique. 

FORMULES 
Baptême, demi-journée, journée, week-end et stage initiation/perfectionnement. 

FUN TRIP

Organisateur d’aventures pour tous, FunTrip est spécialiste des activités sportives en milieu naturel. Grâce à son équipe de guides professionnels, découvrez des sports porteurs d’éthique qui contribuent à la connaissance et à la protection du patrimoine naturel, vivez des émotions intenses et retrouver un plaisir intact, en harmonie avec la nature, sans prise de risque et sans danger.

ACTIV’ROC

Canyoning
Plongez dans l’aventure en pleine nature et vivez des sensations aquatiques dans les nombreux canyons de la région, tantôt aux eaux turquoises, parfois à la limite de la spéléologie ou à travers une végétation luxuriante… !